Cabinet

Vladan Vukosavljevic
Minister
Contact Person: Sandra Lazović
Phone: +381 (0) 11 3398 172
kabinet@kultura.gov.rs
sandra@kultura.gov.rs

Novica Antic
State secretary
Contact Person: Sanja Stanimirovic
Phone: +381 (0) 11 3398 684
novica.antic@kultura.gov.rs
sanja.stanimirovic@kultura.gov.rs

Dragan Hamovic
Special  advisor
Phone: +381 (0) 11 3398 757
dragan.hamovic@kultura.gov.rs  

Biljana Barosevic
Chief of Staff
Phone: +381 (0) 11 3398 172
biljana.barosevic@kultura.gov.rs

Vuk Vukicevic
Advisor
Phone: +381 (0) 11 3398 757
vuk.vukicevic@kultura.gov.rs

Ana Subotić
PR Advisor
Phone: +381 (0) 11 3398 811
ana.subotic@kultura.gov.rs

Branislav Maričić
PR Advisor
Phone: +381 (0) 11 3398 811
branislav.maricic@kultura.gov.rs

Radmila Bulatovic
PR Advisor
Phone: +381 (0) 11 3398 811
radmila.bulatovic@kultura.gov.rs

Jelena Jovanović
Advisor
Phone: +381 (0) 11 3398 638
jjovanovic@kultura.gov.rs

Jelena Dimitrijević
Advisor
Phone: +381 (0) 11 2927 858
jelena.dimitrijevic@kultura.gov.rs


Lowest Price Cialis Sold Online Cheap Cialis

Buy Generic CialisErectile Dysfunction Pills

Buy Sildenafil Buy Cialis without prescription Buy Cialis

Cialis Price Order Cialis Order Cialis Generic